Collected Wisps of Thought











{September 12, 2007}   Live Chat with Me – Friday, October 5th!

Hey everyone,

 In honor of October being teen read month, Readergirlz will be hosting a live chat with 31 different YA authors – one every night of the month. To participate go to:

 http://groups.myspace.com/readergirlz

This should be a really fun event, and I would love to have a good turn out on the 5th. I hope you’ll log on and say hello! I will post more details as the date comes closer…

KL 

Jennifer says:

I would love to read your interview with ReaderGirlz. Is there any way to access a transcript? I am not MySpace savvy, and I’m not even sure how I could post this question over at the ReaderGrilz page.

I’m sorry I missed the interview and I hope you had fun!



Leave a Reply

et cetera
